Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Legislative Committee

The Legislative Committee is responsible for recommending legislation to update and improve the state's body of probate law. It also reviews legislation proposed by others concerning probate law and procedure. The committee works cooperatively with the communications and intergovernmental relations department at Probate Court Administration.



Hon. Gerald Fox III – Co-Chair
Hon. T.R. Rowe - Co-Chair
Hon. Kurt Ahlberg
Hon. David Baram
Hon. Evelyn Daly
Hon. Andre Dorval
Hon. Frank Forgione
Hon. Paul Ganim
Hon. Clifton Graves, Jr.
Hon. Mathew Greene
Hon. Martin Landgrebe
Hon. Beverly Streit-Kefalas
Hon. Matthew Vaccarelli
Hon. Lisa Wexler
Hon. Philip Wright, Jr.



​Date Agenda​s Minutes​
​December 7, 2018 Agenda
​September 18, 2018 Agenda
January 24, 2018​ Agenda Minutes
November 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes
​December 14, 2016 Agenda Minutes
October 14, 2016 Agenda Minutes
​January 6, 2016 Agenda Minutes
​October 14, 2015​ Agenda Minutes


Legislative summaries can be found by clicking here.