Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Planning Committee

The Planning Committee studies the role and structure of the Probate Court system. The committee will develop proposals to affect positive changes in the way the Probate Courts operate and are managed. The committee is also responsible for drafting, and occasionally revising, the bylaws for the Probate Assembly.


Hon. Michael Brandt – Chair
Hon. Peter Barrett
Hon. Diane Blick
Hon. Mathew Greene
Hon. Martin Landgrebe
Hon. Robert Randich
Hon. Beverly Streit-Kefalas
Hon. Andrea Truppa
Hon. Philip Wright, Jr.




​Date Agendas​ Minutes​​
February 10, 2016​ Agenda Minutes