Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Conservatorship Guidelines Committee

The Conservatorship Guidelines Committee is charged with developing guidelines for conservators and courts to follow when determining compensation for a conservator paid by the state. For more information on conservatorships, please click here.


Hon. Mark DeGennaro – Chair
Atty. Edward Barron
Hon. Diane Blick
Atty. Katrina Camera
Kelley Clairmont
Hon. Evelyn Daly
Hon. Michael Darby
Atty. Cathryn-Jean Fleming
Monica Gonzalez
Atty. Tracey Hammer
Hon. Paul Knierim
Atty. Heather Lange
Hon. Jeannine Lewis
Hon. Charles Norris
Keeley Phipps
Patricia Saviano
Hon. Foye Smith
Hon. Beverly Streit-Kefalas
Atty. Deborah Tedford



​Date Agendas​ Minutes​
March 9, 2018 Agenda Minutes
December 8, 2017 Agenda Minutes
November 17, 2017 Agenda Minutes
October 6, 2017 Agenda Minutes
September 15, 2017 Agenda Minutes
May 5, 2017 Agenda Minutes
February 3, 2017 Agenda Minutes
November 18, 2016​ Agenda Minutes
January 22, 2016​ Agenda Minutes
November 20, 2015​ Agenda Minutes
October 23, 2015​ Agenda Minutes
​August 28, 2015​ Agenda Minutes