Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Court Security Committee

In the wake of the Sandy Hook Elementary School shooting in December 2012, the Probate Assembly formed the Ad Hoc Court Security Committee to review security at Probate Court facilities. The committee is made up of judges and staff of the Probate Courts and Probate Court Administration.


Hon. Anthony DePanfilis – Chair
Hon. Fred Anthony
Jackie Buckle
Hon. Domenick Calabrese
Atty. Anne Holihan
Hon. Paul Knierim
Alexis Lewis
Hon. Peter Mariano
Hon. Joseph Marino
Vincent Russo
Atty. Thomas Smith
Hon. Beverly Streit-Kefalas



​Date Agendas​ Minutes​​
​June 26, 2018 Agenda
October 5, 2016​ Agenda Minutes